Monday, February 1, 2010

Rev. Pearly Brown - Georgia Street Singer LP (1961)

Rev. Pearly Brown - Georgia Street Singer LP. Spirituals with guitar accompaniment. Folk-Lyric Recording Company (FL 108). 1961.
  1. God Don't Ever Change
  2. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  3. You're Gonna Need That Pure Religion
  4. Savior, Don't You Pass Me
  5. Motherless Children
  6. Oh What A Mourning
  7. I Must See Jesus
  8. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  9. I Know It Was The Blood
  10. By And By, I'm Gonna See The King
  11. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burning
  12. If I Never See You Anymore
  13. Ninety-Nine And A Half Won't Do
  14. It's A Mean Old World
  15. The Great Speckled Bird

No comments:

Post a Comment